Welcome to the Lake County Library System located in Lake County, Florida. Your gateway to a world of information

Welcome to the Lake County Library System located in Lake County, Florida. Your gateway to a world of information

Login: Patron Staff Tutor   |   Text Size: A A A
   
Skip Navigation Links

News Release

For immediate release - April 8, 2019

Top summer shows, all free!

 Summer fun. Sunshine.

 

Check out the top summer shows for 2019! All are open to the public.

 Schedule subject to change.

Monday, June 3, 2019 @ 11am
Scott Humston Magic Show
Cooper Memorial Library
 

Tuesday, June 4, 2019 @ 2pm
Scott Humston Magic Show held at the Mascotte Civic Center
Marion Baysinger Memorial County Library
 

Thursday, June 6, 2019 @ 10:30am
Cesar Domico Magician
Lady Lake Public Library
 

Thursday, June 6 @ 2:30pm
Scott Humston Magic Show
W.T. Bland Public Library
 

Monday, June 10, 2019 @ 11am
Bucky & Gigi Comedy Show
Cooper Memorial Library
 

Monday, June 10, 2019 @ 2pm
Magic and Mayhem
Tavares Public Library
 

Tuesday, June 11, 2019 @ 2pm
Cesar Domico Magician
Marion Baysinger Memorial County Library
 

Thursday, June 13, 2019 @ 10:30am
Jiggleman Comedy Show
Lady Lake Public Library
 

Thursday, June 13, 2019 @ 2:30pm
Rick Huddle Muscian Storyteller
W.T. Bland Public Library
 

Saturday, June 15, 2019 @ 9am - 5pm
Star Wars Day with the 501st Legion
Cooper Memorial Library
 

Monday, June 17, 2019 @ 11am
Cesar Domico Magician
Leesburg Public Library
 

Monday, June 17, 2019 @ 11am
3rd Wheel Drumming Show
Cooper Memorial Library
 

Monday, June 17, 2019 @ 11:30am
DoDad's Lab Science Show
Umatilla Public Library
 

Monday, June 17, 2019 @ 2pm
DoDad's Lab Science Show
Tavares Public Library
 

Tuesday, June 18, 2019 @ 2pm
Singer Mr. Richard
Marion Baysinger Memorial County Library
 

Wednesday, June 19, 2019 @ 11am - 2pm
Museum of Arts & Sciences Portable Planetarium
Cagan Crossings Community Library
 

Wednesday, June 19, 2019 @ 11am
Mr. Harley Music
Leesburg Public Library
 

Thursday, June 20, 2019 @ 10:30am
Reactory Factory Science Show
Lady Lake Public Library
 

Thursday, June 20, 2019 @ 2:30pm
Jiggleman Comedy Show
W.T. Bland Public Library
 

Monday, June 24, 2019 @ 11am
Bits 'n Pieces Puppet Theatre
Leesburg Public Library
 

Monday, June 24, 2019 @ 11am
Showtime for Kids: Space
Cooper Memorial Library
 

Monday, June 24, 2019 @ 2pm
Out of My Hands Juggling & Illusions
Tavares Public Library
 

Monday, June 24, 2019 @ 2pm
Showtime for Kids: Great Space Adventure
Cagan Crossings Community Library
 

Tuesday, June 25, 2019 @ 2pm
C.A.R.E. Foundation Animals
Marion Baysinger Memorial County Library
 

Wednesday, June 26, 2019 @ 11am
Ascension Acrobatics
Leesburg Public Library
 

Thursday, June 27, 2019 @ 10:30am
DoDad's Lab Science Show
Lady Lake Public Library
 

Thursday, June 27, 2019 @ 2:30pm
Orisirsi African Folklore
W.T. Bland Public Library
 

Monday, July 1, 2019 @ 11am
Zoo Mom Science
Leesburg Public Library
 

Monday, July 1, 2019 @ 11am
DoDad's Lab Science Show: Outer Space
Cooper Memorial Library
 

Monday, July 1, 2019 @ 2pm
3rd Wheel Drumming Show
Tavares Public Library
 

Wednesday, July 3, 2019 @ 11am
Tampa Taiko Drums
Leesburg Public Library
 

Monday, July 8, 2019 @ 11am
Cirque Bishop Juggling
Leesburg Public Library
 

Monday, July 8, 2019 @ 11am
Zoo Mom Science
Cooper Memorial Library
 

Monday, July 8, 2019 @ 2pm
Bucky & Gigi Comedy Show
Tavares Public Library
 

Tuesday, July 9, 2019 @ 2pm
Show Time for Kids: Great Space Adventure
Marion Baysinger Memorial County Library
 

Tuesday, July 9, 2019 @ 10:30am
Reactory Factory Science Show
Tavares Public Library
 

Wednesday, July 10, 2019 @ 11am
Take Me to Your Reader Balloon Magic
Leesburg Public Library
 

Thursday, July 11, 2019 @ 10:30am
Gatorland Reptiles
Lady Lake Public Library
 

Monday, July 15, 2019 @ 10:30am
Bucky & Gigi Comedy Show
Leesburg Public Library
 

Monday, July 15, 2019 @ 2pm
Menestrelli Entertainment Dog Show
Tavares Public Library
 

Tuesday, July 16, 2019 @ 2pm
Zoo Mom Science
Marion Baysinger Memorial County Library
 

Wednesday, July 17, 2019 @ 11am
Jiggleman Comedy Show
Leesburg Public Library
 

Wednesday, July 17, 2019 @ 11am
Emil Buehler Planetarium (Seminole State College)
Cagan Crossings Community Library
 

Thursday, July 18, 2019 @ 10:30am
Steve Turner Drum Circle
Lady Lake Public Library
 

Monday, July 22, 2019 @ 11am
Duffy Hudson Ventriloquist
Leesburg Public Library
 

Monday, July 22, 2019 @ 2pm
Zoo Mom Science
Tavares Public Library
 

Wednesday, July 24, 2019 @ 11am
Maks Annaev Juggling
Leesburg Public Library
 

Thursday, July 25, 2019 @ 2:30pm
Glow-in-the-dark Dance Party
W.T. Bland Public Library
 

Friday, August 2, 2019 (time TBD)
Water Day (details pending)
W.T. Bland Public Library
 

###

Media contact:
Linda Goff
Program Specialist
352-253-6180
lgoff@mylakelibrary.org

« Back to Current News