Welcome to the Lake County Library System located in Lake County, Florida. Your gateway to a world of information

Welcome to the Lake County Library System located in Lake County, Florida. Your gateway to a world of information

Login: Patron Staff Tutor   |   Text Size: A A A
    Visit us on Facebook

BiblioBop

note: map may be inaccurate
» Driving directions
W. T. Bland Public Library (Mt. Dora)
1995 N. Donnelly St., Mount Dora
Monday, June 26, 2017
Monday, July 03, 2017
Monday, July 10, 2017
Monday, July 17, 2017
Monday, July 24, 2017
Monday, July 31, 2017
Monday, August 07, 2017
Monday, August 14, 2017
Monday, August 21, 2017
Monday, August 28, 2017
Monday, September 04, 2017
Monday, September 11, 2017
Monday, September 18, 2017
Monday, September 25, 2017
Monday, October 02, 2017
Monday, October 09, 2017
Monday, October 16, 2017
Monday, October 23, 2017
Monday, October 30, 2017
Monday, November 06, 2017
Monday, November 13, 2017
Monday, November 20, 2017
Monday, November 27, 2017
Monday, December 04, 2017
Monday, December 11, 2017
Monday, December 18, 2017
10:30 - 11 a.m.


New! Enjoy a fun way to develop early literacy skills in young children. This program features all types of music, singing, stories and lots of dancing. Suggested age: 2 ½ to 5 years old.

For More Information:
Call Lynn Gonzales at (352) 735-7180.
Cost: Free
Categories: Educational
Website:



Reminder:
Send me a reminder on to my email address